Basement (Instrumentals)


SKU: N/A Category:

Basement is the first album completely produced, written, performed, mixed and mastered by Chris Cookz. Released December 19, 2018 on Spekwerk Records. There are 6 tracks with a running time of 20:05.

This is the instrumental version of Basement.

1. Legacy
2. Candidly
3. Basement
4. Electric Sin
5. Letters to the Sky
6. Liquor

Released: 12/19/2018